For 30 years, TFAS has fostered the careers of outstanding journalists, including Pulitzer Prize-winning reporters, editors of national magazines and authors of bestselling books. Your support of the 30th Annual TFAS Journalism Awards Dinner will enable us to develop the next generation of excellent journalists while honoring today’s leaders who are paving the way.


Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2023
Reception 6 p.m.
Dinner 7 p.m.

Metropolitan Club
One East 60th Street 

New York, NY 10022

Visit to learn more about the event, featured speakers and honorees.